

2022 Leadership

Our CHURCH BOARD includes all Ministry Moderators, Ministry Moderators-Elect, and the following:

- Senior Minister Ex Officio: Rev. Dr. Chris Shorow
- Executive Minister Ex Officio: Rev. Dr. John Regan
- Associate Minister Ex Officio: Rev. Mark Taylor

CONGREGATION/BOARD

- Moderator: Dana Shadid
- Moderator Elect: Kyle Endicott

ELDERS

- Moderator: Charles Stout
- Moderator Elect: Karla Rowley

DEACONS

- Co-Moderator: Kyle Winston
- Co-Moderator: Carol Stephens

ADMINISTRATION Ministry

- Moderator: Greg Garrett
- Moderator Elect: Gabe Robertson

Administration Teams:

- Finance: Brian Huffer
- Finance Elect: Alan Simpson
- Personnel: Anne Holzberlein
- Personnel Elect: Pete Simms

FAITH DEVELOPMENT Ministry

- Moderator: Karen Baldridge
- Moderator Elect: Erin Robertson

Faith Development Teams:

CCCM Moderator: Frank Gresh

CCCM Moderator Elect: Jennifer Hunt

HOSPITALITY Ministry

- Moderator: Jenny Wiechmann
- Moderator Elect: Dian Sill

OUTREACH Ministry

- Moderator: Shannon Medley
- Moderator Elect: Marcia Moore

WORSHIP Ministry

- Moderator: Karla Rowley
- Moderator Elect: Greg Hunt

OTHER ELECTED LEADERSHIP

(Not Board positions, except 2yr. trustee)

Trustees:

- Randel Shadid 1 Year term
- Greg Hunt 2 year term
- Mark Livingston 3 year term

Endowment Investment

• Moderator: Mark Nash

Endowment Allocation

- Moderator: Shawn Roberts
- Moderator Elect: Becky Endicott