

Open tables. Spacious faith. Love in action for all people.

2024 Leadership

Senior Minister – Rev. Dr. Chris Shorow Executive Minister – Rev. Dr. John Regan Minister of Faith Development – Rev. Mark Taylor

CHURCH BOARD

CONGREGATION/BOARD

Moderator: Debby GreshModerator Elect: Greg Hunt

ELDERS

Moderator: Charles StoutModerator Elect: Greg Garrett

DEACONS

Co-Moderators: Kelly Black (1 yr)
John Privette (2 yr)

ADMINISTRATION Ministry

Moderator: Dana TheobaldModerator Elect: Alan Simpson

CHILD CARE CENTER Ministry

• Moderator: Charles Hoppe

FAITH DEVELOPMENT Ministry

• Moderator: Sally Leonard

Moderator Elect: Jennifer McGrew

HOSPITALITY Ministry

Moderator: Sue Dowler/Melissa Wilson

Moderator Elect: Brenda Wood

OUTREACH Ministry

• Moderator: Sandy Fraley Zitkus

WORSHIP Ministry

Moderator: Diane King

FINANCE Committee

Moderator: Mike Felice (Church Treasurer)

PERSONNEL Committee

• Moderator: Anne Holzberlein

OTHER ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Trustees:

• Mark Livingston – 1 Year term

Sandy Fraley Zitkus – 2 year term

• Kyle Endicott – 3 year term

Endowment Investment Committee

Moderator: Mark Nash

Endowment Allocation Committee

Moderator: Julie Baker







